Carmarthen

Tel: 01267 236 363

Email: carmarthen@bjpco.com

A pleasing mixture of old and new, the town of Carmarthen sits at the administrative centre of south-west Wales. Beside the quaint old narrow streets and castle remains which date back to Henry I, there lies harmoniously a modern, first-class shopping centre with many familiar High Street names, and an ambitious £15 million redevelopment programme to enhance these facilities further. Carmarthen’s biggest draw is its famous markets, bursting with character and lively banter.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Cross Hands

Tel: 01269 845 576

Tel: 01269 543 031

Email: crosshands@bjpco.com

With a population of over 5,717, this area has prospered over recent years to become an ideal place to live and work. Within the area, new businesses are opening near daily, there are a variety of local shops situated within convenient new business parks and an abundance of local schools. In addition to this there are also countless ways to spend your free time visiting some local attractions with the National Botanic Gardens of Wales, Llyn Llech Owain Country Park and several scenic walks all on its door step. Should you feel the need to travel further afield for work or pleasure, the M4 is less than 10 minutes away by car. With all these benefits, where else would you want to be?

Llandeilo

Tel: 01558 822 468

Tel: 01558 821 255

Email: llandeilo@bjpco.com

A pleasant market town, Llandeilo was formerly the ancient capital of West Wales. With its narrow streets and attractive historic buildings the town got its name from St Teilo, a 6th century Celtic saint who is said to have died here and to whom the church is dedicated.

Situated on a high bluff in the Towy Valley and adjoining Dinefwr Park, Llandeilo is a conservation area and several of the town’s buildings are listed.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Pontardawe

Tel: 01792 978 217

Email: pontardawe@bjpco.com

Ystradgynlais

Tel: 01639 374 258

Email: ystradgynlais@bjpco.com

Brecon

Tel: 01874 618 603

Email: brecon@bjpco.com

Ammanford

Tel: 01269 543 030

Email: ammanford@bjpco.com

Lampeter

Tel: 01570 429 476

Email: lampeter@bjpco.com